Contact Us

WHERE TO FIND US

Hinsdale United Methodist Church (HUMC)
945 S. Garfield St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521
Phone:  630-325-1280
Fax:  630-325-3876
Email:  HUMC@hinsdaleumc.com

WHEN TO FIND US

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Summer Office Hours:
Monday through Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Friday 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

**Please Note: Special Office Hours for the Week of July 16, 2018
Monday, July 16: Church Office Closed
Tuesday, July 17: Hours 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. (Parking lot will be resurfaced and striped, no parking available after 12:00 p.m.)
Wednesday, July 18: Hours 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Worship on Sunday Mornings

September through May, we offer services at 8:30 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. During the Summer (Memorial Day through Labor Day), our worship service time is 9:30 a.m.

 

OUR STAFF

Rev. Dr. Jon E McCoy, Senior Pastor jon.mccoy@hinsdaleumc.com
Jill Hinrichs, Minister of Pastoral Care and Visitation jill.hinrichs@hinsdaleumc.com
Cheryl Huetson, Administrative Assistant cheryl.huetson@hinsdaleumc.com
Belford Hernandez, Director of Music Ministries belford.hernandez@hinsdaleumc.com
Matthew Loeb, Youth Music Director matthew.loeb@hinsdaleumc.com
Ingrid Mueller, Organist/Accompanist ingrid.mueller@hinsdaleumc.com
Jennifer Austgen, Director of Children’s Ministries jennifer.austgen@hinsdaleumc.com
Patti Cash, Director of Communications patti.cash@hinsdaleumc.com
Peter Donovan, AV/Tech Support
Robert Brown, AV/Tech Support