Contact Us

 Hinsdale United Methodist Church (HUMC)
 945 S. Garfield St.
 Hinsdale, IL 60521  Preschool & Parents Day Out Program
 Phone:  630-325-1280  Phone: 630-323-3228
 Fax:  630-325-3876  Director:  Meg Stone
 Email: HUMC@hinsdaleumc.com  Email: meg.stone@hinsdaleumc.com

 

WHEN TO FIND US

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (Summer Fridays 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.)

 

Worship on Sunday Mornings

September through May, we offer services at 8:30 a.m and 10:30 a.m. During the Summer (Memorial Day through Labor Day), our worship service time is 9:30 a.m.

 

OUR STAFF

Rev. Dr. Jon E McCoy, Senior Pastor jon.mccoy@hinsdaleumc.com
Dr. H.D. Mitchell, Minister of Pastoral Care hd.mitchell@hinsdaleumc.com
Daniel Cochran, Associate Pastor of Family and Youth Ministry daniel.cochran@hinsdaleumc.com
Cheryl Huetson, Administrative Assistant cheryl.huetson@hinsdaleumc.com
Belford Hernandez, Director of Music Ministries belford.hernandez@hinsdaleumc.com
Matthew Loeb, Youth Music Director matthew.loeb@hinsdaleumc.com
Ingrid Mueller, Organist/Accompanist ingrid.mueller@hinsdaleumc.com
Jennifer Austgen, Director of Children’s Ministries jennifer.austgen@hinsdaleumc.com
Patti Cash, Director of Communications patti.cash@hinsdaleumc.com
Peter Donovan, AV/Tech Support peter.donovan@hinsdaleumc.com
Robert Brown, AV/Tech Support robert.brown@hinsdaleumc.com
View Desktop Site   Site Map

945 South Garfield, Hinsdale, IL 60521